Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## 正恒國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 185)

## CHANGE OF BOOK CLOSURE PERIOD

The Board wishes to announce that the Book Closure Period for ascertaining the shareholders' entitlement to attend and vote at the EGM to be held on 12 June 2019 has been changed to 5 June 2019 to 12 June 2019 (both days inclusive).

Reference is made to the circular of ZH International Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 23 May 2019 (the "Circular") in relation to, among other things, the period for closure of the register of members of the Company (the "Book Closure Period") for the purpose of ascertaining the shareholders' entitlement to attend and vote at the extraordinary general meeting of the Company ("EGM") to be held on 12 June 2019.

Pursuant to Rule 13.66(1) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited, the board of directors of the Company (the "**Board**") wishes to announce that the Book Closure Period for ascertaining the shareholders' entitlement to attend and vote at the EGM has been changed from 6 June 2019 to 12 June 2019 (both days inclusive) to 5 June 2019 to 12 June 2019 (both days inclusive), during which period no share transfers will be effected. In order to be eligible to attend and vote at the EGM, all transfer documents accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the share registrar and transfer office of the Company, Tricor Friendly Limited at Level 22, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong no later than 4:30 p.m. on 4 June 2019.

By Order of the Board **ZH International Holdings Limited Zhang Jingguo** 

Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 23 May 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Jingguo and Mr. Zhang Guoqiang; the non-executive Director is Ms. Huang Yanping and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Liu Da, Dr. Liu Qiao and Mr. Ma Yuntao.