Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



正恒國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 185)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to announcements of ZH International Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 21 February 2017 and 21 March 2017 in relation to the Supplemental Agreement and the Revised Annual Caps (the "Announcements") and the announcement of the Company dated 14 March 2017 in relation to delay in dispatch of the circular (the "Delay Announcement"). Unless the context requires otherwise, terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements.

As disclosed in the Delay Announcement, a circular containing, among other things, (a) further information about the Supplemental Agreement, the Transactions and the Revised Annual Caps; (b) the letter of advice from VBG Capital to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders in relation to the Supplemental Agreement, the Transactions and the Revised Annual Caps; (c) the recommendation from the Independent Board Committee in relation to the Supplemental Agreement, the Transactions and the Revised Annual Caps; and (d) a notice of the EGM will be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 5 April 2017. As additional time is required to further prepare and finalise certain information to be included in the circular, it is expected that the despatch of the circular will be further postponed to a date on or before 27 April 2017.

By Order of the Board

ZH International Holdings Limited

Zhang Jingguo

Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 3 April, 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Jingguo, Mr. Zhang Guoqiang; the non-executive Director is Ms. Huang Yanping and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Liu Da, Dr. Liu Qiao and Mr. Ma Yuntao.